Doctor, doctor…

I went to the doc this past Thursday. I had her check to see if I was dilated and I’m not. I’ve been having lots of pains and pressure down in my pelvis area.

He has dropped, but it’s all normal. She did feel his little head while she was checking. Cute!

Yesterday, while Mike had his hand on my belly, Aidan kicked me the hardest he has ever kicked me. It hurt!! It stunned Mike as well.

I’ve been trying to take it easy and rest these last few weeks, but the damn “nesting” syndrome is killing me!! I worked on finishing up the trim and stuff in the bathroom. (Even though I really shouldn’t, I can’t help the determination).

Anyways. Here goes another week of work when I really don’t feel like it. I wish I could stop working for the rest of my pregnancy. It must be nice to have lots of money and be able to do that.

*Sigh*

Leave a Reply

