The time is nearing.

So it is December 22nd and I’m getting more and more anxious as the days/weeks go by!! I have a really strong feeling that Aidan will be here in the next couple of weeks – or less!

I have already dropped and cam starting to lose my mucous plug, a little bit at a time. I want Aidan to be healthy when he comes.

I am so damned excited to see him, but also scared and nervous about transitioning into my new life with him. I’m sure all will go well. I have lots of family and great friends to support me through it emotionally. Having a kid is a big deal for everyone – except the sad parents who abandon/neglect their kids.

Christmas is around the corner and I’m excited to see everyone and for them to see me while I’m as big as a house!!

Leave a Reply

