Emergency visit…

So this week at work I had been having incresingly sharp pains more consistently.

Wednesday night, I bled a little then, Thursday morning I had the same. So I decided to give my doc a call. She asked what time I’d be there. So I went right in and was checked out.

My doctor told me it’s hard to determine if the mucous plug has come out or not and she told me that I have dilated enough for her fingertip. She told me to keep an eye out for abdominal pains.

So we are anxiously awaiting. Tomorrow, I may call them up and tell them I want to induce the labor. I can’t take anymore. I hurt. I can barely walk. I’m exhausted and miserable.

I have a feeling we’ll be seeing our baby boy this week!!

One thought on “Emergency visit…

  1. oh my goodness that is so exciting! you were my first comment on my blog so i have to return the favor ! i can’t wait to see what happens. good luck with whatever you decide to do!

Leave a Reply

