perfect baby

AS I said before, we went to the doctor today and received a well baby diagnosis. 🙂 Yay! I asked all of my questions/concerns and he reassured me that everything is normal. HE’s perfectly healthy. We will be scheduling an appointment with a urologist and a hearing doc.

Aidan is now 12 lbs. 14 ozs., 24 1/4 inches long and his head circumference is in the 75th percentile. His length was in the 90th percentile and his weight, the 75th. Woohoo! I was afraid he was getting too big! I was wrong.

Leave a Reply

