Baby I’m so glad you’re mine.

Aidan’s newest thing is pulling my hair. He’ll grab ahold of it and sometimes balls his fist right up in it. And when I don’t notice and try to change positions, YANK!!! It’s really painful when he has some baby hairs in there.

His sleep habits have changed again. He now gets up 4 hours after he eats last…almost exactly!! There have been nights where we’re getting up at 1:30am again. *sigh*

There was something else I wanted to add but have forgotten. I’m tired and going to sleep.

Leave a Reply

