I’m slacking.

But for good reason. I’m trying to do more for myself than just sitting on the computer all day. I’m exercising and getting rid of my baby weight, and then some.

Two weeks ago, we bought Aidan a stroller chair. At first, he’s hesitant to enjoy new things, but eventually he usually likes them. He scoots all over the place in that thing. Today I had him in the door way from the kitchen to the dining area and he scooted all the way across to the living area!! (About 10 feet) Forward at that!

Leave a Reply

