Sleep screams

So for the second time, Aidan has woke up during his night time sleep starting with a heh-heh, then quickly turning into a screaming cry. The only thing I can think is that it’s his teeth bothering him or he had a bad dream. I always give him a dose of tylenol before bedtime, so if that wasn’t enough, I imagine he’d cry like that every night.

I bought some teething tablets that are homepathic, but they don’t seem to work to me. Maybe I’m not giving them enough time.

Anyone else experienced this? (I’m sure you have)

Leave a Reply

