Attn: MOMS!! Infants Medicine pulled from shelves

I received a very welcoming email from my friend Holly today:

Yahoo News announce that certain childrens medicines are being pulled from shelves for their risk to infants.

Read more here: http://news.yahoo.com/s/ap/20071011/ap_on_he_me/cold_medicine_removal

I use the Concentrated Drops by Equate that is the generic version of Tylenol. I’m guessing that the generic brands apply as well. I’ve continued to give it to Aidan, I just keep a close eye on how often I administer it to him and if he seems to be having any kind of overdose-type symptoms.

He’s teething – he needs something!

2 thoughts on “Attn: MOMS!! Infants Medicine pulled from shelves

Leave a Reply

