TIP #1 for mommas!

Since I have decided that “mommy knows best”, I’ve adapted to a new way of taking care of business. Some might say it’s old fashioned. I mean really….what did people do back in the olden days with babies and taking care of business??

If your little one has plush toys or anything felt, and one day it gets trapped under their little car and drug around to clean your floors, the best way to clean it is to rub it against corduroy!! I have some corduroy jeans and have discovered that it will clean Aidan’s little beanie babies and not leave the nastiness on my pants.

Where does it go, you ask? Well, I don’t know.

Leave a Reply

