10 months!

Aidan is 10 months old today!!!! I can’t believe how much time has flown by. Mike and I were looking at pictures from birth until now – and some when I was preggo – and we were in awe over how much he has grown. It’s an amazing process.

And for your viewing pleasure:

Me all big and fat the day of birth.

Daddy’s first time feeding him the day we left the hospital.

My most favorite picture of him, EVER!! Look at that thumb!

With my best friend Rhiannon when he was about 2 months old.

Mommy and me.

Just learning to roll over (5 months?).

Around 8 months?

And now!! So precious!

 

5 thoughts on “10 months!

  1. Thanks!! I love that one, too!

    Oh, he looks a ton like me!! Except those beautiful blue eyes…thos are from Mike for sure!

    Everyone else agrees. I’ll have to scan a baby pic of me. My dad was flabbergasted when he visited once because Aidan looked so much like me when I was a wee one.

  2. Sure thing!!! I agree!! And we could invite Hollie and Zella, too!

    I can’t believe Lydia is going to be a year old this week, too!! Man, it just seems like a couple of months ago we just met and were talking about our growing infants!

Leave a Reply

