Video baby!

I have decided to purchase a smaller camera for those quick moments when I want to snap photos of Aidan as well as quick little videos of him. I had a Kodak Easy Share Z700 and LOVED it!! I plan to buy the new Z710 below to replace the camcorder.


I am selling my camcorder if anyone is interested: It’s a Samsung Digital 1200X. I am asking $240 for it. It has been used approximately 10 times and we just bought it last year for about $480. I have 3 blank discs to go with it.

Go here to read more about it.

Leave a Reply

