Sickly lil’ one.

I am very thankful that in the 21+ months that Aidan has been alive he has only gotten sick once. Aside from normal teething fever and diarrhea, he has had sinus congestion once. He couldn’t breathe very well, but he was over it in no time.

Now he has a runny nose, itchy and watery eyes and sneezing. Poor baby. I saw a commercial today for a new product from Tylenol called Simply Soothing that has no medicine and helps to moisturize and clean out the nasal passage. Of course, my Walmart didn’t have any. So I’m just using Vick’s Vapo-rub.

I feel like shit just a little bit. My body is aching, I’m getting a headache and I feel a little warm.

I really wish I lived in Florida right now so I wouldn’t have to deal with this crazy weather change. I need toget the flu shot when I go to work tomorrow before I become ill. Hope it’s not too late.

Leave a Reply

