Aidan oh Aidan..

I haven’t really updated in a while. We have made it a regular routine to go to the park or to at least be outside since Spring is here and it’s now warm. (thank be-jesus)

I’ve actually been trying to get back into the role of mother and wife instead of person-sitting-on-the-computer. I really wish I could cut back my hours at work so that I can be home more, but I just can’t afford the paycut that would come with it. I am currently trying to push my new website/blog design business and hope that in the next year it picks up for me enough that I can go PRN (and eventually quit and work from home).

But in the meantime, I’m doing what I can. And I don’t want to miss out on my son’s life. So we’ve enjoyed many days at the park so far and I love it. I don’t have any new pictures that are ready to post, but I will soon.

And I will try to update as often as possible.

One thought on “Aidan oh Aidan..

  1. I think it’s fabulous that you’re going to the park. The computer will still be there when you return. You’ll never wish that you had spent more time on it! You go girl!

Leave a Reply

