Buwd is a word.

Since my last post, Aidan has been saying sooo many words. Or, I’ve been recognizing them at least. There are some phrases he often says over and over that I can’t understand and I don’t know what he’s talking about even though he points.

At least he doesn’t get frustrated about it because that is not a good thing according to baby.com.

He is also stopping when he pees and grabs at his crotch. He also hsa been going and hiding in certain areas when he’s taking a dump. Now if I could just get him to go on his potty.

Leave a Reply

